K-S piirin jäsenyhdistykset

HANKASALMI, http://hankasalmi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Markku Manninen, 0400 547761, markku.manninen@nullhankasalmi.fi

JOUTSA, Luhanka, http://joutsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Saku Kaistinen 04578774600, skaistinen@nullhotmail.com

JYVÄSKYLÄ, Jyväskylän seudun Perussuomalaiset ry

Pj. Jarmo Nahkamäki +044 991 6658 , jarmo.nahkamaki@nullgmail.com

JÄMSÄ, http://jamsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj, Jouni Kotiaho, kotiaho@nulloutlook.com

KANNONKOSKI http://kannonkoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Seppo Ahonen, 0408659648, ahonen.seppo@nullgmail.com

KARSTULA, Kivijärvi, Kyyjärvi http://karstula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Leevi Marila,0400367190, leevi.marila@nullpp.inet.fi

KEURUU, http://keuruu.perussuomalaiset.fi/, http://keuruunperussuomalaiset.net/

pj. Harri Oksanen, 0405429782, harri.oksanen@nullkeuruulainen.net

KINNULA, http://kinnula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Harri Virtala, 0500982807, harri.virtala@nullkinnula.fi

KONNEVESI

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen tai 040-7051636 / Jyrki Niittymaa

KUHMOINEN, https://kuhmoinen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Mika Jokinen 040 665 1978, mastodont74@nullgmail.com

LAUKAA, http://laukaa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Eila Tuomainen 050 350 8682, eila.tuomainen@nullelisanet.fi

MULTIA,

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen tai 040-7051636 / Jyrki Niittymaa

MUURAME, http://muurame.perussuomalaiset.fi/,

Pj. Aki Lilja akililja@nullgmail.com

PETÄJÄVESI, http://petajavesi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Heikki Puhakka, puhakka.heikki@nullgmail.com

PIHTIPUDAS, http://pihtipudas.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Marko Tiainen, 0445417875, markotiainen@nullnetti.fi

SAARIJÄRVI, http://saarijarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Hannu Vilkkilä, 040 5502391 hannu.vilkkila@nulljamk.fi

TOIVAKKA, http://toivakka.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Topi Saarelainen 0400 782 827

UURAINEN, http://uurainen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Lauri Virtanen, virtanenlauri15@nullgmail.com

VIITASAARI, http://viitasaari.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Seppo Ijäs, 0400344 402, seppo.ijas@nullgmail.com

ÄÄNEKOSKI, http://aanekoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Lauri Lax, lauri.lax@nullaanekoski.fi