K-S piirin jäsenyhdistykset

HANKASALMI, http://hankasalmi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Markku Manninen, 0400 547761, markku.manninen@nullhankasalmi.fi

JOUTSA, Luhanka, http://joutsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

vPj.puh. 045 237 5906, juhnummelin@nullhotmail.com

JYVÄSKYLÄ, Jyväskylän seudun Perussuomalaiset ry

Pj. Teemu Savolainen, 044-2302376, teemu.savolainen@nulloutlook.com

JÄMSÄ, http://jamsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj, Jouni Kotiaho, kotiaho@nulloutlook.com

KANNONKOSKI http://kannonkoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Tero Kemppainen 0403717495, kemppainen.tero84@nullgmail.com

KARSTULA, Kivijärvi, Kyyjärvi http://karstula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Satu K. Koskinen 044-5577782, kotipalvelu.satu@nullgmail.com

KEURUU, http://keuruu.perussuomalaiset.fi/, http://keuruunperussuomalaiset.net/

pj. Harri Oksanen, 0405429782, harri.oksanen@nullkeuruulainen.net

KINNULA, http://kinnula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Simo Hämäläinen 0404649348, hamalainensimo2@nullgmail.com

KIVIJÄRVI,

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen

KONNEVESI

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen

KYYJÄRVI, https://kyyjarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi

Pj. Jouko Kaltiainen 046 9445729, kaltiainenj@nullgmail.com

LAUKAA, http://laukaa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Tommi Leppänen 040 839 4344, info@nulltalonmiesleppanen.fi

LUHANKA,

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen

MULTIA, https://multia.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Marjo Mitronen 0405382789, marjo.mitronen@nullgmail.com

MUURAME, http://muurame.perussuomalaiset.fi/,

Pj. Kari Pajunen 044 9916658, kapoxx@nullgmail.com

PETÄJÄVESI, http://petajavesi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Mika Kauppinen, 0451263626, kaaleppi74@nullgmail.com

PIHTIPUDAS, http://pihtipudas.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Marko Tiainen, 0445417875, markotiainen@nullnetti.fi

SAARIJÄRVI, http://saarijarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Tero Sironen, 0409307855, tero.sironen@nullhotmail.com

TOIVAKKA, http://toivakka.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Topi Saarelainen, 0400 782 827, topi.saarelainen@nullkymp.net

UURAINEN, http://uurainen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Joni Leppänen, 0443585589, leppanenjoni1@nullgmail.com

VIITASAARI, http://viitasaari.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Seppo Ijäs, 0400344 402, seppo.ijas@nullgmail.com

ÄÄNEKOSKI, http://aanekoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Lauri Lax, lauri.lax@nullaanekoski.fi