K-S piirin jäsenyhdistykset

HANKASALMI, http://hankasalmi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Markku Manninen, 0400 547761, markku.manninen@nullhankasalmi.fi

JOUTSA, Luhanka, http://joutsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Jussi Lehtonen, 0442034589, lehtonen.je@nullgmail.com

JYVÄSKYLÄ, http://jyvaskyla.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Tapani Mäki tapani.mäki@nulleduskunta.fi

Vpj jamaicahakkarainen@nullgmail.com
p. 050 5557885

JÄMSÄ, http://jamsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj, Jouni Kotiaho, kotiaho@nulloutlook.com

KANNONKOSKI

http://kannonkoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Seppo Ahonen, 0408659648, ahonen.seppo@nullgmail.com

KARSTULA, Kivijärvi, Kyyjärvi http://karstula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Leevi Marila,0400367190, leevi.marila@nullpp.inet.fi

KEURUU, http://keuruu.perussuomalaiset.fi/, http://keuruunperussuomalaiset.net/

pj. Harri Oksanen, 0405429782, harri.oksanen@nullkeuruulainen.net

KINNULA, http://kinnula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Harri Virtala, 0500982807, harri.virtala@nullkinnula.fi

KONNEVESI https://vaalit.perussuomalaiset.fi/alue/konnevesi

Pj. Jouni Hänninen 0405959617

KUHMOINEN, https://kuhmoinen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Mika Jokinen

040 665 1978, mastodont74@nullgmail.com

LAUKAA, http://laukaa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj Ilpo Oksanen, ilpoe.oksanen@nullgmail.com 0400 655 203

MULTIA, Jenna Lähdeaho

MUURAME, http://muurame.perussuomalaiset.fi/,

pj. Kari Pajunen, 0449916658, kapoxx@nullgmail.com

PETÄJÄVESI, http://petajavesi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Heikki Puhakka, 0503006007, puhakka.heikki@nullgmail.com

PIHTIPUDAS, http://pihtipudas.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Marko Tiainen, 0445417875, markotiainen@nullnetti.fi

SAARIJÄRVI, http://saarijarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Pentti Tuomi, 0407657846, pentti.tuomi@nullsaarijarvi.fi

TOIVAKKA, http://toivakka.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Topi Saarelainen 0400 782 827

UURAINEN, http://uurainen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Viktoria Räty

VIITASAARI, http://viitasaari.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Seppo Ijäs, 0400344 402, seppo.ijas@nullgmail.com

ÄÄNEKOSKI, http://aanekoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Vpj. Mauri Ilves mauriilves@nullhotmail.fi