K-S piirin jäsenyhdistykset

HANKASALMI, http://hankasalmi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Markku Manninen, 0400 547761, markku.manninen@nullhankasalmi.fi

JOUTSA, Luhanka, http://joutsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

vPj.puh. 045 237 5906, juhnummelin@nullhotmail.com

JYVÄSKYLÄ, Jyväskylän seudun Perussuomalaiset ry

Pj. Jarmo Nahkamäki 050 5279963 , jarmo.nahkamaki@nullgmail.com

JÄMSÄ, http://jamsa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj, Jouni Kotiaho, kotiaho@nulloutlook.com

KANNONKOSKI http://kannonkoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Riitta Siikaranta 050 5479642, riitta.siikaranta@nullrian.fi

KARSTULA, Kivijärvi, Kyyjärvi http://karstula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Leevi Marila,0400367190, leevi.marila@nullpp.inet.fi

KEURUU, http://keuruu.perussuomalaiset.fi/, http://keuruunperussuomalaiset.net/

pj. Harri Oksanen, 0405429782, harri.oksanen@nullkeuruulainen.net

KINNULA, http://kinnula.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Harri Virtala, 0500982807, harri.virtala@nullkinnula.fi

KIVIJÄRVI,

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen tai 040-7051636 / Jyrki Niittymaa

KONNEVESI

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen tai 040-7051636 / Jyrki Niittymaa

KYYJÄRVI, https://kyyjarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi

Pj. Jouko Kaltiainen 046 9445729, kaltiainenj@nullgmail.com

LAUKAA, http://laukaa.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Tommi Leppänen 040 839 4344, info@nulltalonmiesleppanen.fi

LUHANKA,

yhteydenotot 0449976658 / Kari Pajunen tai 040-7051636 / Jyrki Niittymaa

MULTIA, https://multia.perussuomalaiset.fi/

PJ. Marjo Mitronen 0405382789, marjo.mitronen@nullgmail.com

MUURAME, http://muurame.perussuomalaiset.fi/,

Pj. Kari Pajunen 044 9916658, kapoxx@nullgmail.com

PETÄJÄVESI, http://petajavesi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Heikki Puhakka, puhakka.heikki@nullgmail.com

PIHTIPUDAS, http://pihtipudas.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Marko Tiainen, 0445417875, markotiainen@nullnetti.fi

SAARIJÄRVI, http://saarijarvi.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Hannu Vilkkilä, 040 5502391 hannu.vilkkila@nulljamk.fi

TOIVAKKA, http://toivakka.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Topi Saarelainen 0400 782 827

UURAINEN, http://uurainen.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Lauri Virtanen, virtanenlauri15@nullgmail.com

VIITASAARI, http://viitasaari.perussuomalaiset.fi/

pj. Seppo Ijäs, 0400344 402, seppo.ijas@nullgmail.com

ÄÄNEKOSKI, http://aanekoski.perussuomalaiset.fi/

Pj. Lauri Lax, lauri.lax@nullaanekoski.fi